Address

Our Address:

-

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Plan My Route

Leave a Review

Your Rating

Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
local guy December 10, 2018 3:53 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

good pricing and selection on lights and toilet fixtures. Dave& fennie is very responsive and helpful on the right selection based on my needs.

Wei Liang October 31, 2018 5:25 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Thanks to Azora group for their serviced and patience for making our new home turn up as what we expected, Azora team goes extra miles to help us solve problems and even gives us valuable suggestions. We bought lighting, curtain, wall paper and bathroom accessories in reasonable price. Thank you azora team had done a great job.

May May October 24, 2018 1:09 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Helpful and friendly staff… 4 stars as nothing is perfect šŸ™‚

Angie Lim @ Henderson October 8, 2018 8:50 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

All the staff are nice especially the male staff JS that 1 who served me.. He very patient and helpful in their recommendation based on my budget . No hard-sell.

Alice@ AMK September 12, 2018 5:52 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

good pricing and selection on lights and toilet fixtures.
Hannah (oxley branch) is very responsive and helpful on the right selection based on my needs

Hougang – May September 3, 2018 2:08 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Wide selection of modern lightnings and at reasonable prices! Top notch services provided as well. Highly recommended šŸ‘šŸ¼

Uncle Ong August 20, 2018 1:29 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

The staff at oxley branch are very friendly and helpful. They have a good range of lighting products and prices are reasonable. Follow up services are also excellent. Will recommend to friends

Chris-Yishun August 15, 2018 7:33 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Iā€™m a return customer who went back to do up the curtains for my new place. Attended by same sales staff Frankie and he was very detailed in his explanation of the various material and gave his practical feedback on the choices. Frankie also responded to my queries promptly even though it was after office hours .

Manly-yishun August 5, 2018 3:50 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Went to balestier branch, serve by dave ( lighting) , kelvin ( curtain) & dragon (sanitary) . Satisfied their service and products knowledge. They are very patient and helpful in thier recommendation based on my budget requirements. Thx

AMK BOY August 3, 2018 3:44 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Purchased whole house lightings & fan from them on last year. Cal up for light service on last few day. Servicing done on yesterday without any charges. I like after sales service, sure will recommend to my friends. sales staff-chin

AMK Boy August 3, 2018 3:28 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

i purchased whole house lighting from them on last year and cal them for servicing on last week. Servicing done on yesterday without any charges. I like the after sales service and highly recommend to whom are prefer after sales service and quality products. Sales staff – chin

Thomsan Landlord August 3, 2018 3:21 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Went to them on last month and goods received on last week, I like their service although their price not the cheapest as they provided a quality products as promised. I dun mind to pay abit more as the sales staff really patient and knowledgeable.

HougangBoy May 20, 2018 1:00 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Expensive. Unreasonable price. ID + Azora oxley @ together carrot head buyer. Take note. Everything is marked up. And marked up alot. Not just lighting. Other things too.

Ask any of the season ID. They will tell you azora is one of the bad after sales and high pricing.

Sincere review. Not because of damage light or anything damage. Its the whole experience.

Im considering whether to post names out in the future.

SJ January 19, 2018 6:20 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Bought a very expensive chandelier from them ($4K), keeps getting spoilt. Now they say we cant repair it – you come down to our store to buy a new one. I am appalled.

JerRy Li, jan 2015 May 22, 2017 11:37 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Toilet cabinet bought 1mth only, the door hinges faulty. Call for warranty replacement, told me the hinges is not under warrantly. Must pay $35…..dont understand y it come as a set but is not under warranty as a set…….
Service wise from the staff I give a 4star.

RJ Chua, jul 2015 May 22, 2017 11:36 am
Value For Money
Workmanship
Service
Design (Applicable for Interior Designers)
Experience & Professionlism

Kanna Chop like carrot. Everything cost 3 times more than market price. Was deeply disappointed that my ID recommended this shop to me. Learnt my lesson the hard way.